The room draws its style inspiration from the 1950s and the world of eyewear, incorporating original elements into the furnishings and decorative details.
In 1950, father Ennio expanded the workshop by constructing the building that still stands today, to house the IOVES Eyewear factory — the first in Comelico, following in the footsteps of what already existed in Cadore. Eyewear was the soundtrack of the lives of those who lived in this house and the daily bread of our family.